Leave a comment

Why America Has an Oil Shortage

Why America Has an Oil Shortage

Because nobody bothered to check the oil?

The reason America has an oil shortage is purely geographical:

  • The oil is located in Alaska, California, Coastal Florida, Coastal Louisiana, Coastal Alabama, Coastal Mississippi, Coastal Texas, Texas, North Dakota, Wyoming, Colorado, Kansas, Oklahoma and Pennsylvania
  • The dipsticks are located in Washington D.C.
I didn’t know whether to put this in my “Just for Fun” or “EXPOSED” category… so I put it in both 🙂

Please feel free to leave a comment…

[ NOTICE: I was recently informed that ads sometimes appear just below my blog posts and that some look to be inappropriate for this site. If you see any ads on my blog, please accept my apologies because they are not mine! WordPress.com said they put the ads there when the visitors (you) are not logged in. Well, I don’t like it so I’m going to transition this blog over to my own web site. Thank you for your understanding and patience! -Steve ]
Please Leave a Comment

