Leave a comment

Tebow as an adjective… 4 Traits to Look for in a New Hire

First it was Tebow as a verb = taking a knee and giving thanks to God through Jesus Christ.

Now it’s Tebow as an adjective = Traits to look for in a new hire.

Interesting article in Inc.: 4 Traits to Look For In a New Hire

Tebow Saluting Fans

Tebow as an adjective = Traits to Look for in a New Hire

Please share your thoughts/comments…

[ NOTICE: I was recently informed that ads sometimes appear just below my blog posts and that some look to be inappropriate for this site. If you see any ads on my blog, please accept my apologies because they are not mine! WordPress.com said they put the ads there when the visitors (you) are not logged in. Well, I don’t like it so I’m going to transition this blog over to my own web site. Thank you for your understanding and patience! -Steve ]
Please Leave a Comment

